You can find me on Facebook at D Peter Turney. Im well known in the local business community and the Wellington Equestrian community. I prefer a female. I will accept someone younger than 22 if they are a student at PBAU.
5 hours agoLake Worth, FL+9 milesRooms for Rent
Hello, my name is Drew. I am an easy going person. I am a working professional. This is a great development to reside. It's in a quite, private golf community. I am looking for a clean respectful roommate, to rent the 2nd furnished room of my condominium. This would be our place to share. I look forward inviting you soon. Thank you, Andrew. My email address is XXXX@xxxx.xxx Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx, ...
Hi! Completely refurbished condominium in the heart of west palm beach. Cityside community is centrally located right across from the palm beach outlets. Olympic size swimming pool, huge fitness facilities and 24hr manned security gate. This unit has a garage for 2 cars. Applicants must complete a background check and be approved by the homeowners association.
I would like someone in great shape that could or would not mind helping out around the house and the yard . Someone reliable and honest and someone that you eventually can develop a feeling of family some how !
15-Sep-2018Juno Beach, FL+8 milesRooms for Rent
Im a single woman looking for a nice respectful professional, single white male. No pets. No children. Looking for six or 12 mnth lease. A good person.
14-Sep-2018Lake Worth, FL+9 milesRooms for Rent
I am a 30yr old baker for Publix with a girlfriend. I enjoy gaming. I am a peaceful person. I am 420 tolerant. Looking for a pleasant roommate to share large condominium who isn't overly loud.
Please contact me for more info.
Please contact me for more details.
Currently in school to become a paramedic/firefighter. I also work full time at a gymnasium. Looking for a roommate who is clean, respectful, and able to pay bills on time. If you have any questions or want to know more about me, please feel free to message me. :)
Hi my name is Alberto and I am currently working in West Palm Beach. I recently graduated from college and I am 22yrs old. I live in a two beds 2 baths apartment right in front of the Palm Beach Outlets. I consider myself a positive and outgoing person. I like to keep my space clean and hang out with friends. I love to play sports and going to the beach.
11-Sep-2018Jupiter, FL+12 milesRooms for Rent
My name is Liliana Sass and I live in a cozy duplex with my mother whom I take care of. I love horses and have 2 of my own, Casanova and Ginger. I'm originally from Columbia and I speak both English and Spanish. In my free time I enjoy taking care of my horses and I love animals, I frequently feed birds on my front patio. The room for rent was my sons until he moved out for college. It is spaci...
I have a 3 level townhome, the room for rent is on the bottom floor at entrance. It has its own attached bath and walk in closet. Shared Kitchen, living room are on the second floor. My roommate and I are non-smokers, peaceful, no parties, not a lot of visitors. You should be same. Community is peaceful, close to shopping, restaurants, and mall. Pool and gymnasium and walking available in the c...
Hi I am seeking someone nice to room with. I live in a great area of Boynton Beach. There are lots of cool restaurants and shops here. I am very nice and have a little dog. Looking forward to meeting you. Apartment has great view, fitness facilities, built-in cloths washer and drier, pool, and is super cute. The down payment will vary depending on your credit. (Mine was $150)
Please contact me for more details.
My mom and I are looking for a professional female to rent a room in a 3 beds/two bathrooms Manf Home with a porch and enclosed patio! We are peaceful my mim is retired and I wrk full time! We have a small hypoallergenic Cockapoo dog!
10-Sep-2018Lake Worth, FL+9 milesRooms for Rent
I don't allow cigarettes but I don't mind if you vape. I'm easy going 56yr old woman retired so I'm home a lot. I also have a cat that's very sweet. My homeowners assc. requires a back ground check for anyone living here so that is $100 one time fee paid to them for US citizen and $150 for internationals. I'm looking for someone long-term at least 9 month or longer. I'm looking for a room mate ...
We are both peaceful and keep to ourselves. We both usually go to bed early and get up early. We keep the common areas clean. We rarely have other people over. I like to start my mornings off on the back patio. Its a safe, calm, peaceful environment to come home to. Ill add that we are not a couple. You will not be the 3rd wheel.
Me and my actual roomate are students athletes at Keiser University. The monthly price of the appartement is $2,100. We are looking for two roommates so it will be cheaper for everyone. About $650 each. We are very nice people, fun, cool to hangout with, athletes, we like to party too haha. I hope you will like it and come join us! See you soon roomie.
I have a room available in November in my 3 beds house. Rent is $600 plus 1/3 utili negotiable if you help we around the house, with the grass, snow, ect. I will be leaving to Florida, and you will share the house with Mike, he's 27, and Mary she's in her 50s. They are with professionals. We have two cats in the house. I used to have a killer Chihuahua, Chico, but he passed away over a year ago...
Post Ad